Contact Us

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Mike LeVan President mlevan31@aol.com
Woody Hamilton Vice President woodyhamilton@aol.com
Shawn Devine Treasurer shawnwdevine@gmail.com
Kirk Burns Secretary kirk.e.burns@gmail.com
Harry Cash Director hcash@gkhpc.com
Rob Pearse Director robpearsefas@mindspring.com
DeeDee Rauslton Director deedeeraulston@gmail.com
Steve Dobson Director sdobson@bdplawfirm.com
Mark Ellis Director ellisdmd@comcast.net
David Marks Director dhmarks52@gmail.com


Club Management

Name Position Email Phone
Paul Helle Head Golf Professional phelle@smgcc.org Head Golf Professional ext.228
Pat Rose Course Superintendent prose@smgcc.org 886-5126
       
Katherine Powers Controller /
Business Office Manager
kpowers@smgcc.org ext.240
James Fletcher Food/Beverage Manager jfletcher@smgcc.org ext.242
  

 

Phone Numbers

Clubhouse
Pro Shop and Tee Times
Head Golf Professional
Main Bar
Signal Grill & To-Go Orders
Men's Card Room
Business Office
Chef's Office
(423)886-5767
ext.226
ext.228
ext.223
ext.224
ext.227
ext.225
ext.242


More Phone Numbers

You can also call (423) 886-5767 and select the corresponding number listed below:

Press 1 for the Pro Shop
Press 2 for Paul Helle, Golf Pro
Press 3 for To Go Orders or Reservations, please do no leave voicemail for To Go orders - only RESERVATIONS
Press 4 for the Main Bar
Press 5 for the Card Room
Press 6 for the Business Office
Press 7 for the Controller and Office Manager
Press 8 for Course Superintendent, Pat Rose
Press 9 for Food & Beverage Manager